Unser-Team1

Unser Team

 Frank Beuchle
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektur
+49(0)7042-37009-55
beuchle@beuchle-hainle.de

b

Holger Hainle
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektur
+49(0)7042-37009-52
hainle@beuchle-hainle.de

b

Daniela Hatzlhoffer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektur
+49(0)7042-37009-53
hatzlhoffer@beuchle-hainle.de

b

Andreas Rothmann
M.A.Architektur
+49(0)7042-37009-54
rothmann@beuchle-hainle.de

b

Rainer Wehr
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
+49(0)7042-37009-58
wehr@beuchle-hainle.de

5

Bettina Schey
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architektur
+49(0)7042-37009-58
schey@beuchle-hainle.de

5

 Peter Dominke
Ingenieurbüro, Energieberatung

5

Heidrun Beuchle
Bankkauffrau
+49(0)7042-37009-57